Log in:
Password:
Login
Connecting and Supporting Pharma SMC all accross Europe
Small fonts
Normal fonts
Large fonts
RSS feed
RSS
Print page
Online Help
Sitemap « 

Who is who

On this page you'll find the contact details of the President, Treasurer, Managing Director, Head of RA and Board members of Europharm SMC.

Who's who 

CountryCompanyName
AUSTRIASanova PharmaMr Alexander Burstein

alexander.burstein@sanova.at
FINLANDOY Verman ABMr Janne Vertanen

janne.vertanen@verman.fi
BELGIUMEuropharm smcMr Alain Verrijdt

ave@europharmsmc.org
FRANCELaboratoires CDM LavoisierMr Philippe Truelle

philippe.truelle@lavoisier.com
HUNGARYPannon PharmaMr Jozseph Peter Pallos

pallos.jp@pannonpharma.hu
ITALYFarmindustriaMr Carlo Riccini

riccini@farmindustria.it
GREECEVian saMr Konstantinos Panagoulias

panagouliask@vianex.gr
PORTUGALTecnifar saMrs Telma Costa

telmacosta@tecnifar.pt
FRANCEAMLISMr GĂ©rard Dufour

gerarddufour@wanadoo.fr
SWEDENAbigo Medical ABMr Jan G. Smith

jan.g.smith@abigo.se
BELGIUMQualiphar nv/saMr Marc Verlinden

marc.verlinden@qualiphar.com
NETHERLANDSBasic Pharma GroupMr Jacques Havermans

j.havermans@interdospharma.nl
SPAINLaboratorios RubioMr Carlos Rubio

crubiob@labrubio.com
ITALYIBN Savio srlMr Stefano Bonani

Development@ibnsavio.it



Please note that registered members can access detailed information about all Europharm SMC Board & Committees Members.

[REGISTER]